Notify Message
Forums
Page 1
Search
ThreadsAuthorPostsViewsLast Post
[Pinned] Wrap up
Ready to Raid?

[Pinned] Wrap up

Hello Everyone, Excellent work on the Ready to Raid quest line. I truly enjoyed our collaborations and interaction on the Google Hangouts and Tweetchat. It was great getting to know everyone and seeing you all progress through the quests. Arianna,...
Small Abacus 8y
Abacus62117Member avatar small alyze 13d
[Pinned] DKPs
Ready to Raid?

[Pinned] DKPs

DKPs or Dragon Kill Points are one way to do resource allocation in MMORPGs. So let's look at a current stand-alone boss, the Zandaleri Warbringer. How would you distribute the loot that drops from it? To optimize a raid group, what would be a fai...
Small Kae 8y
Kae51207Member avatar small alyze 116d
Ready to Raid?

[Pinned] Ready to Raid Intro

Hello Everyone!I'm Kae and I'll be one of the guild officers with you in the Ready to Raid questline that starts on May 1st. I'm a raid officer in a modest but mighty World of Warcraft guild called Inevitable Betrayal.Inevitable Betrayal Shivtr Si...
Small Kae 8y
Kae249126Member avatar small miacrown 240d
Ready to Raid?

[Pinned] On the Spine - Situational Awareness

Let's discuss the Spine of Deathwing from the Dragon Soul raid. What do raiders need to be aware of visually? Dying on the Spine Again by Center4EduPunx, on FlickrHint: Use the metagame to help inform your discussion.
Small Kae 8y
Kae174480Member avatar small ellaabrown 1y
[Pinned] Know Your Class!
Ready to Raid?

[Pinned] Know Your Class!

We'll do a Google Hangout on "Know Your Class! Roles Class and Responsibilities" on May 11 at 11 am MT. Here's the questions and discussion associated with the Know Your Class quest.Which role would you be interested in? Why does this role appeal ...
Small Kae 8y
Kae143649Member avatar small nickvaid 1y
Ready to Raid?

[Pinned] Elitist Jerks - Nice Title!